Trustee Telephone Email

Bernie Jones

Chair

01743 709601 bjones@sncanal.org.uk

Brian Nelson

Vice Chair

01743 761447 bnelson@sncanal.org.uk

Steve Jones

Secretary

01952 812586 sjones@sncanal.org.uk

Steve Bean

Treasurer & 

Company Secretary

01743 860488 sbean@sncanal.org.uk
David Crow 01952 222134 dcrow@sncanal.org.uk
Sherrel Fikeis 01952 676953 sfikeis@sncanal.org.uk
Alan Harding 07944 753009 aharding@sncanal.org.uk
Julie Harris 07702 465290 jharris@sncanal.org.uk

John Heather

Health & Safety

Officer

01948 880850 jheather@sncanal.org.uk
John Freeman 01952 586666 jfreeman@sncanal.org.uk
John Myers 01785 255263 editor@sncanal.org.uk
Alistair Price 01743 242609 aprice@sncanal.org.uk
John Stevens 01952 402936 graphics@sncanal.org.uk
Leon Murray MBE 01952 249135 lmurray@sncanal.org.uk
 
Tony Forrester 01952 812418 tforrester@sncanal.org.uk