Trustees

  Trustee Telephone Email

Bernie Jones

Chair

01743 709601 bjones@sncanal.org.uk

Stephen Kearney

Sponsor seeker

07969 349597 skearney@sncanal.org.uk

Brian Nelson

Membership

01743 761447 bnelson@sncanal.org.uk

Steve Jones

Co-Vice Chair

01952 812586 sjones@sncanal.org.uk

Steve Bean

Treasurer & 

Company Secretary

4 Arscott,

Pontesbury,

Shrewsbury,

SY5 0XP

01743 860488 sbean@sncanal.org.uk
David Crow 01952 222134 dcrow@sncanal.org.uk
Sherrel Fikeis 01952 676953 sfikeis@sncanal.org.uk

Alan Harding

co-Vice Chair

07944 753009 aharding@sncanal.org.uk

Phil Jones

Work Party Leader

at Wappenshall

01952 240828 pjones@sncanal.org.uk

John Heather

Trust Engineer &

co-Vice Chair

01948 880850 jheather@sncanal.org.uk

John Myers

Newsletter Editor

& Work Party Leader

at Newport

01785 255263 editor@sncanal.org.uk

Alan Boney

Fundraising

01952 588250 aboney@sncanal.org.uk

John Stevens

Graphics

01952 402936 graphics@sncanal.org.uk

Vaughan Welch

Health & Safety

Officer

07971 202406 vwelch@sncanal.org.uk

David Ray

Boating Specialist

01785 284292 dray@sncanal.org.uk